Contact Us

Physical address:
29 Miles Street, Port Alfred

Postal Address:
PO Box 2871, Port Alfred, 6170

Telephone:                  046 624 4356
Telefax:                       046 624 2293

Business Manager:
Mauneen Charter           mcharter@arena.africa

Sales Reps:
Bryan Smith                smithb@talkofthetown.co.za

Adele Steck                stecka@talkofthetown.co.za

News Editor:
Jon Houzet                houzetj@talkofthetown.co.za

Reporters:
Rob Knowles                      knowlesr@tisoblackstar.co.za

Production/Design:
Anneli Hanstein                 hansteina@talkofthetown.co.za

Hayden Hanstein         hansteinh@talkofthetown.co.za

 

Accounts queries:

Anneli Hanstein                 hansteina@arena.africa