Contact Us

Physical address:
29 Miles Street, Port Alfred

Postal Address:
PO Box 2871, Port Alfred, 6170

Telephone:                  046 624 4356
Telefax:                       046 624 2293

Product Manager:
Chris Van Heerden          vanheerdenc@arena.africa

Manager:
Anneli Hanstein          hansteina@arena.africa

Sales Reps:
Bryan Smith – smithb@talkofthetown.co.za

Adele Steck – stecka@talkofthetown.co.za

News Editor:
Jon Houzet – houzetj@talkofthetown.co.za

Reporters:
Rob Knowles – knowlesr@talkofthetown.co.za

Production/Design:
Hayden Hanstein – hansteinh@talkofthetown.co.za

Queries:

Anneli Hanstein – hansteina@arena.africa